Skip to content

AEHC and UofA Dept. of Agriculture-Extension Sign New Agreement

August 28, 2012
Posted by 
Betty Oliver, AEHC Coordinator
On August 23, 2012, the Memorandum of Agreement between University of 
Arkansas Cooperative Extension and Arkansas Extension 
Homemakers was signed at the Little Rock Office 
of the University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension.
This Memorandum of Agreement is signed every two years
by the AEHC State President, and the Administrators 
of the Cooperative Extension. The purpose of the
agreement is to give written duties that the Cooperative
Extension will carry out as well as the duties that the
Arkansas Extension Homemakers Council will conduct 
relating to program delivery and finances for the 

Pictured is left to right: Kaye Green, AEHC Council President, Dr. Tony Windham, Associate Vice President, University of Arkansas Department of Agriculture-Extension and Dr. Anne Sortor, Associate Director-FCS & 4-H Youth Development.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: